Tiwi LD wanted to teach the penguins how to speak so they could be his new friends. So he designed an intelligence developing helmet and tested it out on Cerebrah! But the device was a lot more powerful than expected, and not only did it leave Cerebrah with superior intelligence but it also instilled in him a dark ambition: to rule the world! The penguin revolution has begun!

Game Details

: 2017-02-17

: n/a

Change over last 24h

: 0ctz (0,0%)

: 774

Ability of Cerebrah:

Power = Power Opp

The Power of Cerebrah is equal to the Power of its opponent. This Ability only takes into account the Power indicated on the opposing character's card, it doesn't include any changes caused by Bonus or other Abilities. If the Ability is cancelled, the Power of Cerebrah is equal to the number shown on Cerebrah's card.